Contact Us

Address:  220 Rosewood Centre Drive, Holly Springs, NC 27540

Office Phone: (919) 439-9448

 

PSPA OFFICE AND ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM:

Front Office Manager:  Mrs. Elizabeth Coomer –  ecoomer@pinespringsprep.org

Data Manager: Mrs. Lori Mahaley- lmahaley@pinespringsprep.org

Facilities & IT Coordinator:  Mr. Tom Carey – tcarey@pinespringsprep.org

Business Operations Manager:  Mrs. Michelle Cardillo – mcardillo@pinespringsprep.org

School Counselor: Ms. Audrey Carlyle – acarlyle@pinespringsprep.org

EC Director: Mrs. Krystle McNamee – kmcnamee@pinespringsprep.org

Director of Technology:  Dr. Joselyn Todd- jtodd@pinespringsprep.org

Student Services Director:  Mrs. Sue Yencha – syencha@pinespringsprep.org

Principal:  Ms. Stephanie Needham – sneedham@pinespringsprep.org

Head of School:  Mr. Bruce Friend – bfriend@pinespringsprep.org