Contact Us

Address:  220 Rosewood Centre Drive, Holly Springs, NC 27540

Office Phone: (919) 439-9448

 

PSPA: CFA OFFICE AND ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM:

Front Office Manager:  Ms. Elizabeth Coomer –  ecoomer@pinespringsprep.org

Data Manager: Ms. Lori Mahaley- lmahaley@pinespringsprep.org

Facilities & Technology Coordinator:  Mr. Tom Carey – tcarey@pinespringsprep.org

Business Operations Manager:  Ms. Michelle Cardillo – mcardillo@pinespringsprep.org

Guidance Counselor: Ms. Audrey Carlyle – acarlyle@pinespringsprep.org

Student Services Director:  Ms. Sue Yencha – syencha@pinespringsprep.org

EC Director: Ms. Krystle McNamee – kmcnamee@pinespringsprep.org

Elementary School Principal:  Ms. Stephanie Needham – sneedham@pinespringsprep.org

Middle School Principal:  Mr. George Ward – gward@pinespringsprep.org