Contact Us

Address:  220 Rosewood Centre Drive, Holly Springs, NC 27540

Office Phone: (919) 439-9448

 

PSPA: CFA OFFICE AND ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM:

Front Office Manager:  Ms. Elizabeth Coomer –  ecoomer@pinespringsprep.org

Business Operations Manager:  Ms. Michelle Cardillo – mcardillo@pinespringsprep.org

Facilities & Technology Coordinator:  Mr. Tom Carey – tcarey@pinespringsprep.org

Director of Student Services/EC Director:  Ms. Nicole Moyer – nmoyer@pinespringsprep.org

Principal/Academic Dean:  Ms. Stephanie Needham – sneedham@pinespringsprep.org

Head of School:  Ms. Christina Womble – cwomble@pinespringsprep.org

 

IMG_3620