Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Pine Springs Prep Board of Directors consists of individuals who live and/or work in Holly Springs and share a passion for creating a school that will prepare our students for a lifetime of success and serves as a source of pride for the Holly Springs community.  Board members are:

Bruce Friend (Chair)  bfriend@pinespringsprep.org

Priscilla Maynor (Vice-Chair) pmaynor@pinespringsprep.org

Gregg Sinders (Treasurer) gsinders@pinespringsprep.org

Shea Maliszewski   smaliszewski@pinespringsprep.org

Crystal Scillitani   cscillitani@pinespringsprep.org

Kristen Stocking  kstocking@pinespringsprep.org

 

Upcoming Board Meetings

The Board of Directors meets the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6:00pm EST. Meetings will be held at 220 Rosewood Centre Drive, Holly Springs.

 

Board Agendas & Minutes

To view minutes and agendas from previous board minutes please click the image below.

Agenda_Minutes

 

Prospective Board Members

Interested in providing the governing leadership necessary to help our school deliver on the promise of a high-quality educational experience?  The Board of Directors for Pine Springs Preparatory Academy is accepting applications for individuals who may wish to join our dedicated team of board members.

Prospective board members should have a passion for ensuring that all students are provided the educational opportunities that will help them succeed in school, career, and life, and support the belief that families deserve a choice of excellent schools when deciding where to enroll their students.

Click here to fill out and submit an online application form.

PSPA:CFA Board Members are prohibited from receiving any compensation other than reimbursement of actual expenses incurred while fulfilling duties as a member of such a board.

 

Additional Resources:

For more information about the responsibilities of a charter school board member please visit: